Customer service:+86-510-86409306   |   EN 中文 / 한국어

DAVIN SOLAR

wz

Time of issue:2019-04-25 00:00:00
LONG-TERM, PROFESSIONAL, STABLE ALUMINUM SOLAR FRAME SOLAR MOUNTING SYSTEM SUPPLIER
All categories
/
/
Company profile

Company profile

Company profile

  • Categories:About us
  • Time of issue:2019-04-25 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
Jiangsu Davinsolar Aluminium Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Huashi Town, Jiangyin, Jiangsu, adjoining the richest village in China—Huaxi Village, enjoying convenient transportation and developed economy. Our company makes a total investment of RMB 110 million, covers an area of 50,000 square meters and owns a modern plant and informationized office environment.
Our company specializes in R&D, production and sales of solar module frame and solar power mounting system. Our products win praise from customers and enjoy a good reputation in the market owing to attractive appearance, reliable quality, complete specification and superior performance.
Our company boasts an outstanding technician and skilled worker team and has a staff of more than 1,200 people, including over 215 professional technicians with intermediate and senior professional titles. Meanwhile, our company introduces the domestic and foreign first-rate automatic production equipment and advanced quality inspection instruments, thereby guaranteeing high quality of products. Currently our company annually yields 10 million frames and 1GW power station mounting system, of which are mostly exported to Europe and America. PV power station mounting system introduction: The rooftop mounting system makes reasonable design according to different roofing structures. It is applicable to Roman tile, scale tile, slate and large color steel tile roof. It is easy to install due to the special guide rail mounting mode. The variety of the whole system is minimized owing to advanced design. It features fast and simple installation. The crystalline silicon solar modules and noncrystalline silicon solar modules with various specifications can be installed. The ground mounting system makes reasonable design according to different geographical conditions. As one of the most common mounting modes, it is applicable to large power station projects. The ground mounting system adopts galvanized steel profile or aluminium alloy structure parts and is fast and easy to install. The crystalline silicon solar modules and noncrystalline silicon solar modules with various specifications can be installed.
“Advanced Technology, First-rate Quality, Customer Supreme, Sincere Service, First-rate Management, Excellent Brand” is our relentless pursuit. Welcome new and old customers at home and abroad to visit us for a great cause!
 
df df df

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Copyrights © 2019 Jiangsu Davinsolar Energy Technology Co.,ltd. All rights reserved. 苏ICP备10011461号-1 Powered by www.300.cn

服务热线: 0510-86409306    |    EN / 中文  / 한국어

DAVIN SOLAR

wz

发布时间:2019-04-25 00:00:00
长期、专业、稳定的太阳能铝框、支架供应商
全部分类
/
/
公司简介

公司简介

公司简介

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-04-25 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
江苏鼎飞铝业科技有限公司 位于交通便利、经济发达的江苏省江阴市华士镇,紧靠中国的首富村——华西村。公司总投资11,000万元,占地面积50,000平方米,具有现代化的生产厂房和信息化办公环境。
公司专业从事太阳能支架、框架等系列产品的研发,生产与销售,产品造型美观、质量可靠、规格齐全、性能优越,深受客户好评,具有良好的市场美誉度。
公司拥有一支优秀的技术人员与熟练技工队伍,现有员工1200余名,其中中高级职称的专业技术人员215余名。公司先后引进了国内外的自动化生产设备和先进的质量检测仪器,从而保证了产品的高品质。目前,公司年生产1000万套边框1GW电站支架,大量出口到欧美各国。光伏电站支架安装系统简介:屋顶安装系统针对不同屋面结构经行合理设计。适用于罗马瓦、鱼鳞瓦、石板瓦、及大面积彩钢瓦屋顶。采用特殊导轨固定方式,安装灵活。先进的设计,使整个系统零件种类减至最少,安装简单快速,可任意安装各种规格太阳能晶硅及非晶硅组件。地面安装系统针对不同的地理环境经行合理设计。适用于大型发电站项目,是最为普通的安装方式。地面安装系统采用镀锌型钢或铝合金支架结构件;安装简便、快速。可任意安装各种规格太阳能晶硅及非晶硅组件。
“科技领先,质量一等,顾客至上,真诚服务,管理一流,品牌卓越”是我们鼎飞人的不懈追求。我们热忱欢迎海内外新老客户,各界朋友光临我公司,共图伟业!
 
df df df

 

扫二维码用手机看

DAVIN SOLAR

地址:江苏省江阴市华士镇勤丰工业园海达路9号

传真:0510-86208096

Copyrights © 2019 Jiangsu Davinsolar Energy Technology Co.,ltd. All rights reserved. 苏ICP备10011461号-1 网站建设:中企动力 江阴